Free AIGA webinars on your portfolio and job search techniques

 

By thesanfranciscoegotist / /

Join the AIGA for their countdown to AIGA Portfolio Festival with two free webinars this week focused on portfolios and job search techniques. Don’t forget to sign up for AIGA Portfolio Festival access to watch daily keynotes and live streamed portfolio reviews to implement into your own work. 
 
Panel: How to Network When You Can’t Do It In Person
Wednesday, 7/8
12:00 pm PT | 3:00 pm ET 

In light of COVID-19, networking has changed. How can you make an impactful virtual impression? Particularly through a video chat or phone call? Or, by way of online branding and social content? Join Grace Ling, Timmy Parker, Heather Olson, and Phen Grant as they discuss tips for optimal networking in a virtual world.
 
Register Now

——————–
 
Presenting Your Portfolio
Thursday, 7/9
5:00 pm PT | 8:00 pm ET

Your portfolio is a crucial piece of any job interview. What are some tips and tricks to keep in mind when discussing your work? Join Leon Rodriguez as he walks through five tips for confidently presenting your portfolio.

Register Now

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

`